The Balanced Soul

Your Soul's Place to find Its Way

21 Days of Self Nurture: Days 3,4

4 Comments

Hey lovely Balanced Souls!

So here’s the check-in: things are going really well, so far!  I DID have a couple of bites of a sandwich (and yes, the bread was gluten-full), but overall I consider myself vastly successful, because since I have set my intention to nourish myself more thoroughly, I absolutely have!  And the other commitments have all happened consistently for the past 2 days.

This morning I write in sweaty clothes, just having finished my workout for the day, and about to get some green juice in my system!

The REALLY neat thing, is that the past couple of nights, I have been dreaming really archetypal, beautiful dreams.  Last night, it was the Dalai Lama coming to support me.  Really lovely, and humbling.  So while this “challenge” has happened for me at a moment of intense change and transition, I am feeling extremely supported, grounded, connected…and like each moment, I am choosing sanity (more often than not), and proving to myself that I already AM the strong, centered woman that I have hoped to grow in to.

Blessings, ease, and gentleness!

-R

 

Author: robindrury

Dr. Robin is a chiropractor in Leominster, Massachusetts. She practices Applied Kinesiology, and helps people who want more health and vitality than they currently are living with. Go to RTWChiropractic.co for more information!

4 thoughts on “21 Days of Self Nurture: Days 3,4

  1. you are inspiring the heck out of me! I think I might try to have a nice healthy run from now to Thanksgiving.

  2. Pingback: 21 Days of Self-Nurture Days 5,6,7 | The Balanced Soul

Leave a Reply

